IFS staff

 Director IFS and Director of Research

 

 

Bjerga, Kjell IngeBjerga, Kjell Inge+47 23 09 59 31kbjerga@ifs.mil.noProfessor/Directorhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/bjerga_kjell_inge
Zysk, KatarzynaZysk, Katarzyna+47 23 09 59 22kzysk@ifs.mil.noDirector of Researchhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/zysk_katarzyna

 Centre for Norwegian and European security

 

 

Allers, RobinAllers, Robinrallers@ifs.mil.noSenior Fellow [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/allers_robin
Bakken, HavardBakken, Havard+47 23 09 59 63hbakken@ifs.mil.noSenior Fellow [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/bakken_havard_en
Bjur, IngeborgBjur, Ingeborg+47 23 09 59 42ibjur@ifs.mil.noFellow [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/bjur_ingeborg_en
Bruusgaard, Kristin VenBruusgaard, Kristin Venkvbruusgaard@ifs.mil.noResearch Fellow [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/bruusgaard_kristin_ven
Danielsen, Helge Danielsen, Helge +47 23 09 59 48hdanielsen@ifs.mil.noAssociate Professor/Head of Centre for Norwegian and European Securityhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/danielsen_helge
Elgsaas, Ingvill MoeElgsaas, Ingvill Moe+47 23 09 59 07ingvill.elgsaas@ifs.mil.noFellow [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/elgsaas_ingvill_moe
Gade, Jo GeorgGade, Jo Georg +47 23 09 59 36jgade@ifs.mil.noFellow/Rear Admiral (ret.)http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/gade_jo_georg
Godal, Bjorn ToreGodal, Bjorn Tore+47 23 09 59 40bjorn.tore.godal@ifs.mil.noSenior Adviserhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/godal_bjorn_tore
Haugom, LarsHaugom, Lars+47 23 09 59 46lhaugom@ifs.mil.noResearch Fellow [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/haugom_lars
Hilde, Paal SigurdHilde, Paal Sigurdphilde@ifs.mil.noAssociate Professor [on leave of absence]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/hilde_paal_sigurd
Kristiansen, TomKristiansen, Tom+47 99 09 22 81tom.kristiansen@ifs.mil.noProfessor [on leave of absence]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/kristiansen_tom
Moller, Joakim ErmaMoller, Joakim Erma+47 23 09 59 70Joakim.MollerErma@ifs.mil.noFellow [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/staff/moller-joakim-ermer-en
Offerdal, KristineOfferdal, Kristine+47 23 09 57 73/+47 951 40 816kofferdal@ifs.mil.noAssociate Professor/Dean NDUC [on leave of absence from IFS]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/offerdal_kristine
Oma, Ida MariaOma, Ida Maria+47 23 09 59 51imoma@ifs.mil.noAssociate Professor [temporary post]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/oma_ida_maria
Opdahl, Ingerid M.Opdahl, Ingerid M.+47 23 09 59 24ingerid.opdahl@ifs.mil.noAssociate Professor http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/opdahl_ingerid_m
Parnemo, Liv KarinParnemo, Liv Karin+ 47 23 09 59 71lparnemo@ifs.mil.noResearch Fellowhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/parnemo_liv_en
Storen, Harald W.Storen, Harald W.+47 23 09 59 55hstoren@ifs.mil.noSpecial Adviserhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/staff/storen-harald-en
Tamnes, RolfTamnes, Rolf+47 23 09 59 01rolf.tamnes@ifs.mil.noProfessorhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/tamnes_rolf

 Centre for civil-military relations

 

 

Bogen, OlavBogen, Olav+47 23 09 59 28Olav.Bogen@ifs.mil.noFellow [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/bogen_olav
Ekhaugen, LeneEkhaugen, Lene+47 23 09 59 20lene.ekhaugen@ifs.mil.noResearch Fellow [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/ekhaugen_lene
Falck, Vidar Falck, Vidar +47 23 09 59 37vidar.falck@ifs.mil.nofellow/colonel (r)http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/falck-vidar
Gjelsten, RoaldGjelsten, Roald+47 23 09 59 32 roald.gjelsten@ifs.mil.noFellow/Retired Captain (N)http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/gjelsten_roald
Gustavsen, ElinGustavsen, Elin +47 23 09 59 23egustavsen@ifs.mil.noResearch Fellow [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/gustavsen_elin
Haaland, Torunn LaugenHaaland, Torunn Laugen+47 23 09 59 52tlh@ifs.mil.noAssociate Professorhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/haaland_torunn_laugen
Hakenstad, MagnusHakenstad, Magnus+47 23 09 59 35mhakenstad@ifs.mil.noPhD Scholar [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/hakenstad_magnus
Henriksen, KjetilHenriksen, Kjetil+47 23 09 59 49kjethenriksen@ifs.mil.noFellowhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/henriksen_kjetil
Hobson, RolfHobson, Rolf+47 23 09 59 29rolf.hobson@ifs.mil.noProfessorhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/hobson_rolf
Holtsmark, Sven G.Holtsmark, Sven G.+47 23 09 59 21sven.holtsmark@ifs.mil.noProfessorhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/holtsmark_sven_g
Melien, Tor JorgenMelien, Tor Jorgen+47 23 09 59 62tmelien@ifs.mil.noFellow/Commander SG (ret)http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/melien_tor_jorgen
Mobech-Hanssen, BjørnMobech-Hanssen, Bjørn+47 23 09 59 64bmobechhanssen@ifs.mil.noResearch Fellow [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/mobech-hanssen-bjørn
Rongved, Gjermund ForfangRongved, Gjermund Forfang+47 23 09 59 68grongved@ifs.mil.noSenior Fellowhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/Pages/Rongved-Gjermund-en.aspx
Saxi, Hakon LundeSaxi, Hakon Lunde+47 23 09 59 34/+47 992 78 704haakon.saxi@ifs.mil.noSenior Fellow [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/saxi_hakon_lunde
Slatten, Martin LauSlatten, Martin Lau+47 23 09 59 17mslatten@ifs.mil.noFellow [temporary post]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/slåtten_martin_lau
Sookermany, Anders McD. Sookermany, Anders McD. +47 23 09 59 66asookermany@ifs.mil.noSenior Fellowhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/sookermany_anders
Sorlie, SigurdSorlie, Sigurd+47 23 09 59 41ssorlie@ifs.mil.noAssociate Professor [temporary post] /Head of Centre for Civil-Military Relationshttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/sorlie_sigurd

 Centre for asian security studies

 

 

Basit, SairaBasit, Saira+47 23 09 59 26sbasit@ifs.mil.noResearch Fellow [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/basit_saira
Bekkevold, Jo IngeBekkevold, Jo Inge+47 23 09 59 15jib@ifs.mil.noSenior Adviser/Head of Centre for Asian Security Studieshttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/bekkevold_jo_inge
Flaten, Lars ToreFlaten, Lars Tore+47 23 09 59 67laflaten@ifs.mil.noSenior Fellow [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/flaten_lars_tore_en
Hsiung, Christopher WeidacherHsiung, Christopher Weidacher+47 23 09 59 12chsiung@ifs.mil.noResearch Fellow [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/hsiung_christopher_weidacher
Tunsjo, OysteinTunsjo, Oystein+47 23 09 59 27oystein.tunsjo@ifs.mil.noProfessorhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/tunsjo_oystein

 Centre for Transatlantic Studies

 

 

Lundesgaard, AmundLundesgaard, Amund+47 23 09 59 10/+47 992 27 792alundesgaard@ifs.mil.noAssociate Professorhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/lundesgaard_amund
Martinsen, Kare DahlMartinsen, Kare Dahl+47 23 09 59 44kaare.dahl-martinsen@ifs.mil.noProfessorhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/martinsen_kare_dahl
Mayer, MichaelMayer, Michael+47 23 09 59 13michael.mayer@ifs.mil.noSenior Fellow [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/mayer_michael
Melby, SveinMelby, Svein+47 23 09 59 14/+47 949 82 160svein.melby@ifs.mil.noSenior Fellowhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/melby_svein
Petersson, MagnusPetersson, Magnus+47 23 09 59 19magnus.petersson@ifs.mil.noProfessor/Head of Centre for Transatlantic Studieshttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/petersson_magnus
Ro, Johannes GullestadRo, Johannes Gullestad+47 23 09 59 04johannes.roe@ifs.mil.noAssociate Professorhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/ro_johannes_gullestad
Romarheim, AndersRomarheim, Anders+47 23 09 59 02/+47 928 23 243aromarheim@ifs.mil.noAssociate Professorhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/romarheim_anders
kubiak, katarzynakubiak, katarzyna+47 23 09 59 39katarzyna.kubiak@ifs.mil.noSenior Fellow [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/kubiak-katarzyna
strand, siristrand, siri+47 23 09 59 43siri.strand@ifs.mil.no. Fellow http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/strand-siri

 Administrative Office

 

 

Berg, Hild ElisabethBerg, Hild Elisabeth+47 23 09 59 16hild.elisabeth.berg@ifs.mil.noHead of Administrative Officehttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/berg_hild_en
Bjorbak, MonaBjorbak, Mona+47 23 09 59 53mbjorbak@ifs.mil.noSenior Adviser/Research Coordinator http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/bjorbak_mona_en
Dulleh, Mulbah AlfredDulleh, Mulbah Alfred+47 23 09 59 00mdulleh@ifs.mil.no1st year aprenticehttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/staff/dulleh-mulbah-alfred-en
Hoffmann, Vibeke AlnasHoffmann, Vibeke Alnas+47 23 09 59 11vhoffmann@ifs.mil.noHigher Executive Officerhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/hoffmann_vibeke_alnas_en
Klingstedt, Anna ThereseKlingstedt, Anna Therese+47 23 09 59 05aklingstedt@ifs.mil.noSenior Adviser research disseminationhttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/klingstedt_anna_therese
Torlei, Emma TorineTorlei, Emma Torine23 09 59 00etorlei@ifs.mil.no2nd year Apprenticehttp://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/torlei_emma

 MA Scholarship Holders

 

 

Mobech-Hanssen, BjørnMobech-Hanssen, Bjørn+47 23 09 59 64bmobechhanssen@ifs.mil.noResearch Fellow [on externally funded project]http://forsvaret.no/ifs/en/mobech-hanssen-bjørn